Famous Last Words "The Incubus" 12" LP Vinyl


For the very first time on vinyl, Common Thread Records along with Revival Recordings brings you

Famous Last Words' Third Studio Album "The Incubus"

Package Includes:
- Alternative Cover (Exclusive to CTR )
- 18 Page Full Sized Booklet In All Variants With Illustrations For Every Track

- Track Listing -

1. Trophy Wife
2. Pretty In Porcelain
3. Bury My Burdens (Ft. Matt Good)
4. Debilitated
5. The Dark You Fear In The Night
6. Eleven Fifty Nine (Ft. Ricky Armellino)
7. Your Escape (Ft. Spencer Sotelo)
8. Maze In My Mind (Ft. Emily Piriz)
9. The Judged
10. How The Mighty Mock The Weak
11. Marionette
12. Tear Me Apart


Pressing Information

First Pressing /

Red Splatter & Black A/B Side on White Opaque /200
Pink Splatter & Black A/B Side on White Opaque /200
Black & Silver Splatter on Clear /100 (Common Thread Exclusive)